East Young Umpiring Logo

East Region Umpiring

Youth Fixtures Report20th January 2019
Limit the events to ones where the local organiser arranges umpires ...

This report is currently showing all known youth events in the area

Where the venue is shown in blue, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Wednesday 27th Feb to Thursday 28th Feb 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - NYUAG Event - Girls U16 Tier 2 Schools National Finals
Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Sunday 17th Mar 2019
Men - Outdoor - EH Academy Centre - Under 16/17 Finals
@ Essex (TBC)Local organiser to arrange umpires
Women - Outdoor - EH Academy Centre - Under 16/17 Finals
@ Norfolk (TBC)Local organiser to arrange umpires
Saturday 6th Apr to Sunday 7th Apr 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - NYUAG Event - Boys & Girls U16 Tier 2 National Finals
Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Sunday 14th Apr 2019
Men - Outdoor - EH Performance Centre
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Women - Outdoor - EH Performance Centre
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Saturday 27th Apr to Sunday 28th Apr 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - In2Hockey - Regional Finals
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Wednesday 1st May to Thursday 2nd May 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - NYUAG Event - Boys U16 Tier 2 Schools National Finals
Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Monday 6th May 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - In2Hockey - May Day Fun Day
@ Luxborough Lane (Old Loughtonians HC)Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Saturday 11th May to Sunday 12th May 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - NYUAG Event - Boys & Girls U16 Tier 2 National Finals
Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Friday 17th May to Saturday 18th May 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - NYUAG Event - National In2Hockey Finals (Invitational)
@ Highfields Sports Centre (Beeston HC)Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Sunday 19th May 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - NYUAG Event - Boys & Girls U14 Tier 3 National Finals
Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Friday 7th Jun to Monday 10th Jun 2019
Mixed - Outdoor - RYUAG Event - TJP Wattignies
@ Wattignies (FRA)Umpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Sunday 30th Jun 2019
Men - Outdoor - EH Performance Centre
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Women - Outdoor - EH Performance Centre
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Sunday 7th Jul 2019
Men - Outdoor - EH Performance Centre
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Women - Outdoor - EH Performance Centre
@ TBCUmpires are being arranged by East RYUAG
Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk